Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am not here to change the world ...I am changing the world because I am here!! " Lisa Wilson

In her own words

I can define myself as a very honest and happy person, I feel very blessed for all wonderful things I have experienced in my lifetime and what is still on my future waiting for me. I believe dreams come true as long as we focus our goal in our heart and our mind, I still have a lot to pursue so can define myself as a dreamer. I love to dance, music and comedy, I feel life is to short to spend our time in anything that doesn't proved us happiness. To me is very important to accomplish goals I had set up for myself. I am very passionate about everything what I do and I make sure to get it done the best way I can enjoying every step in the process. I enjoy natural views, classical guitar and a good conversation. Travel is one of my biggest passions and I have a long list and pictures of places definitely I'll have to see with my own eyes. I believe we all have something to share with others and to contribute to the world, not only because we all have a purpose in life but because is our responsibility with future generations. I don't believe on causality but I also understand everything is a consequence of what we have thought and done. I would like to meet honest and educate people that would like to share their experiences in life and share their own happiness with others, I am sure great relationships are born from friendship and respecting the time is needed to get to know the other person, for me is very important be available to take my time with out rush or pressure. I would like that other person to contribute in my life with joy and happiness, I want someone that had pursued and accomplished his goals and still continue looking for better, I would like that person to make me laugh, that want to share his interests with mine and wants to make me happy.

Her interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love animals, they are always there..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venice at night, Watch the ocean with full moon, Candelaria in Bogota,

Favorite things

Work hard to accomplishing my goals, I like watch the stars, observatory and museums, I like the zoo and enjoy a good conversation, markets and festivals with live musicevents. Camping and outdoor activities.

For fun

Walking, motorcycle riding, Dancing, Cooking, and traveling the rest of the time if is possible. Music makes my life fun!!!! Comedy performance or movies..

Last read

The Instant Millionaire and Louise Hay Power Thoughts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral