Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Its Really not that Difficult . . . What's the big deal !

In his own words

So Lets give this another try, round two. First time wasn't a hit so..... Anyway I'm In a pretty good place in life today. I have some great friends that I can count on for anything ... anytime ! That live near and far, all over ......and in turn they can count on me ...for anything.. anytime ! That Is what life is all about . . . All the rest is easy . . . The Journey is the fun part and all the opportunities good and bad along the way are what builds your character ...I can say.,.,. I did OK, Not perfect by any means... But I learned a lot and... I'm a man you can count on ! I don't make my bed everyday, I probably drop the F bomb more than necessary ,I leave dirty dishes in the sink, I eat to much ice cream , I probably drink too much. . .. . . . . . coffee. . . . But I don't do this All the time ... I do have good manners, I have respect for most everything. . . things that are growing , the ocean, the elderly, all races and mankind, the lady that raised me.. her names is Lou! ....The men and women that protect our great country. . . god .. and women. . . especially the one I am with ! I'm a pretty laid back guy and enjoy spending time in the outdoors . . .and i'm up for most things, l love camping and consider myself pretty knowledgeable about our great state. . . .finding Yosemite National Park my favorite... . . But I understand that camping is not for everyone (other options), I know my way around the kitchen pretty good , , , , I THINK I have Good Taste in music, I can dress well when needed and know a little bit about a lot of Things . . . . I'd prefer to do this with a partner . . . Someone I care about and Love . . . . . I hope this wasn't to mushy or dorky but It is what it is . . . Good luck In your travels . . .All the Best ! Dash

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My new home came with a cat the previous tennants left behind ( that really sucks people do stupid things like that ) He's my buddy . . . . I named him Frank !

Favorite hot spots

Sayulita Mexico , Loreto on the Sea of Cortez , Eastern Sierra's , Jackson Hole Wyoming and the Teton Valley, Montana , Idaho , California . . . .All of it !. . . Hawaii . . Hermosa Beach . . . So many great spots. . The list is huge . . .

Favorite things

Music. . . everything but Rap , the Ocean , Smell Of a Fire , Planning The Next Adventure Sand Between my Toes ,Pee your pants Laughing, Learning Something New ,The Smell of Your Perfume and the Taste of your Lips. . . . .

For fun

Time at the beach, body surfing, skiing , hiking , general hanging out ,Camping, Golf , Travel , , great food out or in , Any Ocean, Looking for that unusual artsy thing , I like finding cool stuff !Hanging with Good Friends... Meeting new ones !

Last read

Lee Child "Nothing to Loose" , Los Angeles Magazine , Some Recipes , Facebook B.S, (stupid stuff) Sunset Magazine, , , World Atlas . . . Dictionary.. . . . .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral