Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I claim to be witty and sarcastic, in the same...

In his own words

I claim to be witty and sarcastic, in the same way the colonists claimed the New World for the Crown. I properly capitalize, like 83% of the Time. I dream about a world where polar bears are not hopelessly fighting gruesome paw-to-paw combat for a spot on top of a ginormously small tip of a midget iceberg. I zig but rarely zag. Sometimes I might even zip. I only zap when conditions are perfect. I hope I will live long enough to catch a regularly scheduled bus ride to Mars. You know, the one that makes that annoying stop at the Moon. Seriously, what's there to see on the Moon? I do not take things too seriously. There are a few select exceptions. So far, I believe only March Madness and all-you-can-eat chocolate buffet have made the cut. I don't always start my sentences with I. I promise! My partner in crime would ideally be someone who's kind, quirky, and cute with a twisted sense of humor. Someone to have deep discussions about serious topics and intense debates about ridiculous subjects. If you also happen to be a basketball fan - *cue George Takei* Oh my... And that is all I have to say about that :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

The only pets I've had are a couple of goldfish from elementary school years. Therefore don't be alarmed if we come upon dogs/cats/assorted animals and I revert back to being a 12-yr old. Just making up for lost time...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The driver's seat inside my car when I am about to head out for a road trip.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

In no particular order: Modern Family/Futurama/Walking Dead/The Big Bang Theory/The Office/Prison Break (S01 mostly) Discovery Channel/NatGeo Krispy Kreme products My Sister's Keeper TPS reports Zombie Apocalypses

For fun

Looking forward to... MARCH MADNESS!!!

Last read

Back of a cereal box



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Switched gear from working full time in clinical research to graduate school. You say times are tough and full benefits are hard to come by? Nonsense. I say screw the pooch, eh torpedoes and full speed ahead!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My parents are from Taiwan and I grew up in SC. So, you know, just your typical southern red-blooded Taiwanese American guy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
So far, I've learned that the ramen noodle diet is overrated. Jury is still out on graduate education. You can email me here... or better yet, tell Cupid to start training that carrier pigeon, so you can reach me OKC style ;-)