Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Spending time with someone you click with....... Priceless!

In his own words

A LITTLE ABOUT ME: I am a nice guy and a wonderful father. I adore my 8 year old daugher with all my heart. I enjoy going to professional sports events: Marlins baseball games, Panther hockey games, and Heat basketball games. I have lived in Santa Monica while attending law school in Los Angeles, as well as lived and worked in Baltimore, Washington, DC and Manhattan. Have always been athletic and try to run at the beach, swim in the pool, lift weights, ride my bicycle, shoot hoops or get in a round of golf. I love the weekends and fill them with fun activities like food or art festivals, trips with my daughter and her friends to water parks, drive-in movies or the mall, but also love quiet time and staying home just relaxing. I am a great social activity planner and find cool and fun things to do. I love to laugh and be fun and silly on the weekends. I admit that I can be a bit shy and quiet when I first meet someone, but I warm up easily. I WOULD LOVE TO MEET A WOMAN WHO: makes me nervous (in a good way and makes my heart go pitter-patter) I can't keep my eyes off when I am with her and who I can't stop thinking about when I'm not with her is playfully sexy, kind hearted, thoughtful, and warm and affectionate encourages me, motivates me, and brings out the best in me and I can do the same for her I look forward to spending time with no matter what we do, whether we grab a hot dog, have a nice picnic, make dinner together or go to a fancy restaurant. can be silly and make me smile and laugh and can also enjoy quiet times just enjoying being together. has positive energy and is also looking for that spark, that connection, that comfort level with another person that makes life wonderful.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a golden retriever Max who goes to the office and work with me every day. Maybe my clients more often come to see Max than me. Max and I also enjoy going to the Lake, where he loves to swim and retrieve sticks that I throw out into the water

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Delray Beach is great for the restaurants shops and vibe Hollywood Beach boardwalk TY park for walks and swims for my dog Max ski trips to Mount Snow in Vermont Orlando


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

tomato soup summer rain fresh cut grass sitting on the lifeguard stand at the beach in the morning as the sun rises playing poker playing barbie dolls with my daughter holding hands with my daughter as we walk anywhere

For fun

Love Rapids Water Park which is a blast! Black Thunder is a crazy fun slide! Santa's Enchanted Forest, Camping, the beach, bike riding

Last read

after going to law school where you read volumes of case law, its hard to read for fun :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a real estate attorney with my own office, and I like getting to the office early in the morning
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My dad was born in Canton, China, my mom in Hong Kong, my grandma in Peru, and my granddad in Singapore, so like all of us, I'm blended, not a purebreed :-)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised catholic but now also attend a Baptist church as well I have a strong faith and personal relationship with God
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I knew I wanted to be a lawyer when I was about 8 years old went to Indiana University for undergrad and Loyola Marymount in Los Angeles for law school