Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lithonia, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Stone Mountain, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
lets connect...

In his own words

Let's begin with the fact that I can give you babies with nice hair! Well, on second thought, I shouldn't start my description like that! BUT unfortunately Match will not let me delete the statement. :) Im a Christian Man, Family Man, and a Traditional Man! The professional side of me is respected, admired and followed by many! My personal side is just a simple laid-back guy who loves to have fun and enjoy life. Im looking for a woman who loves the Lord. This doesn't mean she's perfect because no one is. But, it does mean she's grounded. It means that if she gets off track sometimes, just as I do, it doesn't take her too long to pick herself up again. I'm also looking for a woman who loves her family and truly loves to help people, a woman who finds it hard to put herself before others. Let's see...what else: Don't try to compete with me in the area of sarcasm! You'll lose! :) And, I literally will enjoy every second of it. lol I haven't traveled much, but I'm at a place in my life now where I can. So, let's go! I'll do anything adventurous and then persuade you to do it with me! I find out what pleases you, and then I do it. This is not a sexual statement. It's a with everything statement. I enjoy staying in, cuddled up, watching a movie just as much as I would enjoy going out. I'm one of those, "If you jump, I jump kind of guys." So, please don't jump! I wouldn't jump to die! I would jump to catch you in mid-air to save you and then realize that only works in Hollywood. I like a woman who's not easy to replace! Im not interested in anyone who looks, walks, and talks like everyone else. The most important thing I'm looking for in a woman is Loyalty. If you're a woman who loves the Lord, is ambitious, has a sweet personality, and enjoys spontaneity feel free to say hey...

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

For fun

Simple things: Going to the Movies, Dining Out, Spending Time With Family, Playing Basketball, Paintball, Bowling, Skating, Videogames, Traveling, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I have Caribbean Roots.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college