Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see if we have chemistry!

In her own words

I finished my masters degree and moved back to the Bay Area last summer. I have my amazing friends here, but I would love to meet some new people, regardless of whether it turns into a friendship or something else. If you're a genuine person with a sense of humor who doesn't have huge expectations for how this whole online-dating thing might turn out, we will probably get along and have a fun time getting to know each other! I think it ultimately just comes down to whether two people have good chemistry (at least at first). I think that's impossible to determine in a self-summary, but here are the basics... I grew up partially in Russia and partially in Sonoma County (random, I know). Since then, I've lived in a few different places, including NYC, South America and most recently Virginia, for grad school. Now I work as a landscape architect for a firm in SF and I love what I do! (Bonus points if you know what landscape architecture entails haha) Like many people around here, I love getting outside as much as I can, whether it's for hangin' at the beach with a couple of friends and a couple of beers or going on a long hike. I'm determined to get better at rock climbing and skiing this year! Also, I try to fit in some yoga at least once or twice a week. I like going out to try new restaurants and bars as much as I like staying in to cook and watch a movie (I'm still rediscovering cooking though, after having no time for it in grad school). I'm always down to check out a music or art show, play at the Exploratorium, drive up to Sonoma for wine tasting or to Tahoe for skiing/beach-bumming... There's no lack of things to do around here and I'm happy when someone proposes something new! Some other interests... Anything creative. I like making stuff. Art projects, sewing, growing things... I tried to learn how to work on cars back in the day but didn't get too far beyond the basics. Also, travel. My last big adventure was a nearly year-long trip to South America before I started grad school and I'm excited for my next travel opportunity! There is pretty much no place in the world that I wouldn't go to if given the chance. Saving up those vacation days! Hm, I guess that's a start...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I wish I could have a dog, but I don't spend enough time at home

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pt. Reyes or Santa Cruz for the beach, the Mission for food and milling about, the Russian River for summer sun, Tahoe for ...everything. Internationally, my favorite country so far is Colombia. Too much to say about that!

Favorite things

Ok this one is hard. If I had to pick one of each... Music: Radiohead; Food: Fish tacos and chocolate (not at the same time); TV: right now it's catching up on Breaking Bad; Movies: anything with Parker Posey

For fun

I like to be social and active, but I also enjoy some down-time. Usually I'm up for almost anything - museums, hikes, bike rides, wine tasting, beach, bbq's, camping, climbing (still learning), yoga...

Last read

Anna Karenina (in progress)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a landscape architect
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral