Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
lets get moovin and do things we always dreamt of/.Laughfter/fun/dance/the exitement of being together/experienced,and mature.Enjoy life.

In his own words

I am a vary spontaneous person.I enjoy making people laugh. .Usually can spark up any dull moment.Love to see a sexy smile.Love to dance-,on the floor ,or even alone,with that special someone.Looking for that get up, and go attitude.not lazy. Just getting away from the fast pace city and taking a weekend to travel ,and have some fun and exitement again.I want to be that night in shining armor that takes her breath away.I know that a smile and a piggy back ride in the sand,will do it for me.oh and just to keep this short and sweet,if by chance,your the money maker.I'll be your slave.Ha.(im tired of being the only 1 )I've always worked,while everyone plays..My turn to give Fun to someone who cares.I consider myself very clean.and definately treat those around me,the way i would ask to be treated.I Love to stand in line and hold my partner,I love to cuddle ,hug,hold hands ,open doors etc,.wish I was starting a real fire in my heart again.looks like im back into poetry again.seems that most people that are mature enough are understanding when it comes to poetry.We all know its romantic,and wise,sometimes gets us in the heart.I believe when we've done all those things,we all become to be a poet.You may not even know it.But sometimes we all need to show it.So dont blow it. dont get mad and decide to throw it.sometimes relations are too slow,and we need to help each other grow. so..............................hurrry up lets go. im running out of patience -you know.[ha] now Im going to show you all my heart,and please think of this as it could be you that this was written for.DONt forget to read the poem below: To my concort; What is it to be so kind ? Is it in your heart,and your spirit ? What have I not yet done ; to deserve the right to be near it.? So my Love ; my passion- To "BEHOLD" The beauty you The "Dance To Eternity" has begun- Indeed it's true. I bestow upon you -this endlace embrace. A king would never let go of your angelical face. Honor,Integrity,and Trust. Remember our glory behold. I send you my knights thrust. and our story yet to unfold. A warrior of his kingdom - with queens elegance re-unite. Immediate Harmonic responses- of sensuality at first sight. "TO ARMS" yelled in battle cries- of pleasure to exite. Brings us together in these moments of orgasmic sense delight. For long I've been waiting to be dancing by your side. The longest time romancing words like these with all my pride. Patience ,and Persistance,waiting for thee to court. Every moment I'll be with you my friend and dear consort. P.S. If you like what Im dreaming about .and wish it was you Please tell me .and if you ask me.I'll check your profile,and write you a special poem just for acknowledging mine. Sincerely Thanks for all of you special women out there god bless you all,and good luck finding your match. I know you can't all pick me ,but I WISH. lol :o) :o) :o) :o) LARRY .

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Other

love dogs the most.currently have none but really wish to have a german shepherd someday soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

germany is beautifull with greens of color.little towns between the forrest land.and all the people you meet say hello as they walk for their evening strolls.when I was a marine I was able to see Italy ,greece,france,spain,england,turkey,Israel, more

Favorite things

My kids. My Parents.My camping bag. purple. a nice long ebson salts bath with lavender...The gym .running/playing soccer in the racquetball court./swimming/and the sauna/and spa. love it .I play guitar/piano/accordian/and harmonica.oh and my lover.

For fun

I am a soccer trainer and coach .professionally from Love soccer.I can play a mean game of chess.enjoy frisbee golf in the park .camping exploring this beautifull country. love to play jokes and have fun with my kids and partner.

Last read

reading all these profiles .but they tend to have many similarities. everyone is perfect and wants to see the land.Well the difference is I actually do it. Hope to read something special to my partner on vacation one day again soon.My Poetry :o)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
was a highrise window manufacturer,and installer superintendant for 25 yrs. my last work was trump tower in vegas AND HARD ROCK CAFE. want to start training soccer atheletes again. also capable of any construction due to my highrise background.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
father is half polish half german.mother all german. I am 3/4 german.fluent in german and english. little bits of other languages .Note;I have nothing to do with hitler .Most germans despise what he did. .and are loving to all other races.I am .
Faith: Christian / Protestant Other
lutheran raised. I believe in one god the creator of all things.I beleive in jesus christ my lord and savior,and that he and the creator are the same.I am what god intended me to be. and I am and always will stay on the path set before me.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to northrup institute of technology during highschool.for aircraft mechanics.after that joined the marine corps.after that been building the windows for all the highrises in the west. I've been a superintendant/manager/leader my whole life.