Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for win and awsome!

In his own words

How to describe myself... I'm kind of odd at times I can be pretty random. I think I'm really funny especailly when I'm just messing with folks. Although I usually just do that at work because well they're government type folks and well what they say about them is sadly true for about half of them. I enjoy just going out and doing things. I like to say ... well it seemed like a good idea at the time. You only say this when you actually go out and try something.. It doesn't come along just sitting on the couch doing nothing at all or just doing you the same routine over and over again! I really really want to do some sky diving in the next year or so...get certified and everything!...this seems like a really good idea! I've gotten into capoeria and afro-brazilian dance with some Samba sprinkled in. It's an awesome work out and tons of fun... But it does leave my poor feet sore. So a gal who's into that is a big plus as I spend a lot of my free time either in sb or Ventura doing something related this to this... Soon I'll be going out to Brazil to get first hand experience in the culture! I also enjoy working with kids. I've tutored for 10 years or so..Usually math.. For some reason I'm really good at it. I've probably worked with 200 or so kids. I've also taught at the local CSU that was fun...and the stories I can tell about that! Much fun for sure! Now what am I looking for..... Someone who with just a smile can make all the worries of my world just go away. I want someone with a kind heart... you'd be surprised how hard this is to find now a days..Someone who hasn't let the world beat them down and crushed their spirit.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat....a very odd cat who gets very mouthy if you pet her too much. When I get home she usually walks me from my car to the door..odd cat for sure...I call her meat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good food and good beer!


California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

I love eating Japanesse food! Greek is good as well!

For fun

I like to travel for fun. Any place and every place. If there is something I haven't seen even better!

Last read

Last thing I read was the Night Angel trilogy...Read the first one and liked it so much I had to read the other two asap! Picked up Hunger Games to see what it was all about...haven't started on it yet but soon!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work doing lots of data analysis stuff and making maps. Most of the time things are laid back but at times short deadlines make it kinda fun.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix of everything really... I can usually go any place and be mistaken for someone from a near by town... It worked great in Hawaii when i was from the other side of the island..You get the local prices when they think you're native!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral