Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Meet at the top of Runyan Canyon...

In his own words

I moved to Cali August '09 and I absolutely love it out here. I believe that we don't stop having fun because we get old but instead we get old because we stop having fun. So keeping that in practice I never stop enjoying life to the fullest, being thankful and grateful for all that I have and not dwelling on what I don't have. I am really big on the thankful part. I thank God repeatedly throughout the day. It seems that for every bit of positive energy I put out there I've been getting back ten fold. I have met some really cool down to earth people out here but I guess that’s what happens when you meet people hiking or at the gym and not in night clubs (which I still love but only in small doses). Moving out here required me to start a new business. I stuck my head in the sand for a year building my business and now it's paying off except I have no one to share it with. That brings me to match. I live in the Studio City hills where the view from my window alone motivates me. I feel so fortunate to be able to look out my window and see these beautiful mountains surrounding the valley every day. I very much enjoy being in long term relationships. I am a hopeless romantic and love courting that special someone. Moving to the West Coast was of course a big change but only for the better. I started a new business, changed my lifestyle and refocused my priorities. I have finally found some real happiness in both my professional life and my interpersonal life and I now would like to share that with someone else.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Cali.

Favorite things

I love to travel. I have been all over the states and now have a yearning to spend time in Europe.

For fun

I love to read. I enjoy chess. I love doing just about anything outdoors: tennis, skiing, rollerblading, water skiing to name a few. I can have fun staying out late on Sat night or staying home with good conversation, a book or a movie.

Last read

"Angels & Demons" by Dan Brown author of the "DaVinci Code" read it too. Before that "Shogun" all 1100 pages. It's a story that takes place in 1600's Japan. It was awesome. I didn't want it to end. I enjoy fiction based on factual history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Venusuelan, Columbian, Russian, and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference