Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the "whole" package

In her own words

I enjoy being outdoors and active, I work out 4-5 times a week, just got introduced to Crossfit and am eating healthier every day. I enjoy traveling a couple times a year, dressing up and going out to a nice dinner or dancing, I like pretty much any type of food, enjoy attending the theatre occasionally, boating, biking, kayaking, being on the water, and spending time with friends and family. I like wearing a LBD with heels but also am comfortable in shorts with tank and flip flops/sneakers. I love to go out and about, but I am also a person who needs her alone time to re-group and catch up on personal things like finishing a great book, watching the latest and greatest sitcoms, etc. I just moved back to St. Pete from Washington, DC thanks to my job -- grew up here, have been gone for 10 years, and excited to have the opportunity to be home again. I think the perfect guy for me would be someone I am of course intensely physically and intellectually attracted to, a man's man who carries himself well and is confident and caring, who works to stay in shape and live healthy but is also up for a drink at the pub or martini bar or a good greasy cheeseburger from time to time. Someone who has learned from past relationships vice being bitter about them. Someone who believes in the saying "do unto others...," is romantic; loves travel, and being outdoors; who has a childish side, is able to take things lightly, is happy with his career and social life, and definitely must have a sense of humor. I don't care that we have a ton of things in common, because if we don't then we have just that much more opportunity to broaden our horizons with each other's interests.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Italy, Mexico, Nevis, Istanbul, and Munich and went to grad school in London. I have also traveled for work to wild places like Uganda, Bangladesh, Haiti, Qatar, Kuwait, and Afghanistan. My favorites I suppose are London and Italy.

Favorite things

Some favorite things include adventure and trying new things, snow skiing, wearing heels out on the town, trying new restaurants, the ballet, boating, spending time doing pretty much anything as long as it's with someone fun.

For fun

For fun I enjoy traveling anywhere (caribbean lately my fave), dinner/drinks/cook outs with friends, the theatre, hiking, kayaking, bike riding, boating, sunbathing, watching a good movie, reading, watching sitcom re-runs, dating, sunsets.

Last read

I last read a book on the history of Persia, but since I do alot of reading/research at work I try to read light books at home like British Chick-Lit. Sometimes I get into a history/classics/self-help reading phase.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference