Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Newark, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles of Fremont, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hellloo Nurse

In her own words

I'm a sweet, sensitive type, but I'm also very goofy and love to joke around, sometimes a sarcastic smart ass, and definitely a huge nerd. I'm a nurse so I know when to be serious and responsible, but it has also taught me that life is too short to take the little things too seriously, enjoy the ride, cause it's the one your on so you better enjoy it! I love adventures and exploring. I think creativity is one of the sexiest qualities, art is one of my passions, along with music, life is nothing without a soundtrack. I'd really love to find someone to be my partner in crime and join me in new adventures, from nature walks/hikes to road trips to exploring an old ghost town or even discovering a new scary movie on Netflix. Most of all I am looking for someone that I feel comfortable with and we make each other laugh like no one else can. I do have a bit of a dark sarcastic sense of humor, but it's all in good fun! I respect honesty and loyalty, and I am bit of an old fashioned type when it comes to new relationships. But I am also very open minded, and respect an individual's uniqueness. I love to learn new things so I get very interested in hearing about any of my guy’s passions that they would like to share with me. I tend to get along with just about anyone, but I'm looking for that partner were we get each other like no one else, inside jokes and all.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

sea side towns, disneyland, ghost towns, indie movie theaters, italy, greece, mexico, sunny beaches


Samuel Merritt University, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

Music: NIN, Arctic Monkeys, Depeche Mode, Frank Sinatra, Moz, Florence and the Machine, etc TV: Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Giants games! Food: Italian, but I like trying new things too Movies: comedies, sci fi, or a good scary movie

For fun

Movies, exploring, hikes, reading, art museums, road trips, giants games

Last read

Boxes of comic books (Y the last man, locke and key, walking dead) Fated, The Final confessions of Mabel Stark, Already Dead, The Idiot girl and the Flaming Tantrum of Death, Fool. Love reading, and could use some more suggestions :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse, I currently work with cancer patients. It's not always easy but I do love my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian, with a little spanish and a variety of european mixed in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral