Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a journey, not a destination. Peace be the journey.

In her own words

I'm fun loving, witty, and passionate. I love meeting new people, traveling, learning about other cultures, and trying new things. I am interested in languages. I speak French and am attempting to learn Spanish. I love learning! I went to school to be a teacher and teachers are lifelong learners. I like history and having intellectual conversations, but also LOVE Football (Go Pack!) I moved to Vegas from WI a little over a year ago to work with a non-profit organization. I am very family orientated. I have two nieces and a nephew that I adore unfortunately I live far away from them. My family is big into natural health/wellness as am I. I am a Christian and my faith is a lifestyle not a religion. I love to laugh, dance, and sing. I can be sarcastic at times. I find a sense of humor and confidence to be very attractive.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

People watching on the Strip. The Bellagio fountains/conservatory. The Beat Cafe, The District, Town Square. Lake Las Vegas Travel spot: Paris, The Riveria, anywhere in France/Europe, Jamaica, Mexico, Washington D.C. NYC, Cali, NC, Key West


Evangel University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Seinfeld, The Office, Pawn Stars, The History Channel, The Food Network, Dance/singing shows, Amazing Race, Football Classical music, Christian, Tenth Ave. North, Josh Groban, musicals,Skillet anything to dance to

For fun

I'm up for anything!, Outdoor activities, traveling, exploring new places, exercise, friends, reading, writing, ballroom/Latin dancing, conversation, learning new things, cultural events, museums, going to a show, volunteering, sports, church, music

Last read

Off the Street by Chris Baughman is a story following a Human Trafficking of a local detective/personal friend Bible Radical by James Platt Creating a Discipleship Culture



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Evangelical Christian. I attend The Church of South Las Vegas and love it!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. in International/Multi-Cultural Studies Minored in French Teaching license in Secondary Social Studies Ed.