Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Okay so here is the scoops: I am a...

In her own words

Okay so here is the scoops: I am a kindergarten teacher, so every day is always an adventure. I work with 5 year olds all day so I am not meeting any eligible bachelors. And after teaching kindergarteners all day I don't really have the energy to hit the bar scene, plus I would much rather do something outside with my dog. I love to travel! I am trying to go to every state. I only have 3 left and the ones left are not Hawaii or Alaska. Like everyone on here I love to laugh, have fun, hang out with friends, play sports, and generally like to stay busy and enjoy life. What makes me different, besides being awesome....well that is tricky. I would do anything for a friend, or person I care about. I am very loyal, and caring (kindergarten teacher duh!). I love live sporting events, even though I probs don't understand exactly what is happening. I am loyal to all Philly sports teams, but if they aren't playing I will cheer for any random team. I am on here hoping to meet someone new.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I love LOVE love animals (but not cats or birds). Last year I rescued my own dog. I think he is 2 years old. He is a lovable pibble!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, most especially to places that are warm! There are a million places I would like to go but the top ones now are: Greece, anywhere I can swim with dolphins, Africa, and California.

Favorite things

dancing, laughing, taking pictures, mexican food, getting mail, sunsets, jon stewart, beaches, lightning, puppies, ice cream, airports, taking pictures, random adventures, ice skating, traveling, crossing things off my list, and sleeping in

For fun

Hmmm, free time. When I do have free time I like to be outside. Either at my pool, an outdoor bar, or doing something with my dog. When the weather is cold I tend to read, go to the movies and live sporting events.

Last read

I am always trying to learn something new (teacher = lifelong learner) so I am taking a class on educational things...I just read some riveting information on the development of language..i know, you are jealous



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach kindergarten and absolutely LOVE it! Its definetly a long day but worth all the energy and effort. Every day is a new adventure and there is never a dull moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral