Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Little Ferry, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional looking for a good man.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is great with kids (I have an awesome four year old son). I love sun - beaches, boating, swimming, scuba diving (I am PADI certified). I also love snowboarding, hiking, and pretty much anything outside. I like good wine (pinot grigio preferred) I will try to eat anything once. I am looking for someone who is able to be professional and appropriate who has a stable carreer and is able to take a break and have fun when the time is right. If you are just playing games or have issues please don't waste my time or yours :). My favorite movies are Leaving Sarah Marshall, True Romance, The Hangover and Emmet Otters Jugband Christmas. TV- How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Deadliest Catch, and yes sorry Jersey Shore.. I am also am animal lover so must be animal friendly I currently have a dog. Work hard Play Hard.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

a dog and one Beta fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Jamaica, any island, sushi, Japanese, Jersey shore -- beach, any good band, the park, hiking, snowboarding - killington is my fav,


Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

How I met you mother, Lost, Two and a half men, Jersey Shore, Deadliest Catch, Life unexpected, Nurse Jackie, Entourage

For fun

snowboarding, swimming, beach, boating trave, l hanging with my son, eating, movies, cuddling, sleeping, animals, friends, red wine, sush, i ahi tuna

Last read

Secret life of Bees



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Love to laugh have fun and make the most of my free time. I have a son and Love kids. Work hard play hard. Hate drama and liars. Easygoing laid back and up for almost everything
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree