Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 25 miles of Lodi, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The only way to find true happiness is to risk being completely cut open.

In his own words

I love to have fun, but I also know when it's time work. I love to laugh, but I want to share all this laughter I've got with someone. I believe in chivalry 110% and it's annoying when guys don't think chivalry matters anymore. I guess I am old fashioned. Country music is the best kind of music, and running is the best therapy to fix a bad day. I played water polo competitively for 3 years, but now I enjoy running. I like doing things spur of the moment, there doesn't always have to be a plan..but I guess a plan is okay too ;) Aside from running, I frequently ocean dive. I also love people, I look at it this way.. If one can't step outside their norm to experience different things in life and meet different people, then what's the point in sitting back and watching? That's no fun. So if you're someone whose ready to step outside their norm, and be spontaneous.. I'd love to talk! Going to start at the Academy of Art in San Francisco at the end of the month. BFA in Commercial / Editorial Photography.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

bon appetite, crush kitchen, Cheese Central, dancing fox. But I don't live in the premiere spot for excitement and fun places... luckily cars were created.

Favorite things

Coffee, Traveling, Eating, running. oh..and more eating. :)

For fun

Run, go to the movies, try new restaurants, explore, my job! (wedding photographer), meeting new people, laughing.

Last read

Learning to Breathe, memoir about a photo-journalist who gets into a new fatal accident in Thailand while on assignment. But she lives to tell the tale.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
Student & Wedding Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe but I do not heavily practice..
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Starting college in 1 month.