Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Albion, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend FIRST and then maybe something more personal.These days it seems to be the other way around LOL LOL.

In her own words

I am simple and easy to get along with.Its a must that things go 50/50 in a relationship, good value's and the basics like trust and respect are the foundation that can't be beat. lol . I am looking for someone to build a friendship with first and if its meant to be maybe more. I admire a guy who knows what he wants and makes it happen and that he is willing to share every aspect of his life with his partner with the up most respect and concideration. Morals seem to go out the window these days but there still very important. I am just looking for a honest person who is not judgmental and is willing to give a girl a chance even thou she might not live up to all their exspectations. They say not to judge a book bye it's cover i believe this to be very true.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a bird named Nikkie and she's been with me for over 18 yrs . One time she got out of the house and she was gone for 3 days and to my surprise she came to me when i was outside . I just think thats awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Over the course of my life i hav'nt had the chance to travel much . I've gone to South Carolina and Orlando Florida , I would love to live down south. Given the means and oppertunety i would love to travel , there is so many awesome places to visit .

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but i prefer to listen to R&B or alternitive. I watch just about any movie that catches my eye action, love, comedy, there all good.

For fun

I am open to just about anything i spend alot of my time going out with friend dancing and having a fun night out.

Last read

I went to school to get my degree as a medical assistant specialist so i would say that was the last time i spent ALOT of time reading Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college