Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Saegertown, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Honesty, principles, & integrity are important to me. Without those, no relationship can exist.

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who doesn't mind a caring, honest man who can be a pain in the butt sometimes. I enjoy deep coversations about life, the universe and everything. I'm a bit of a homebody who would rather hang around the house on the weekends. I am disabled from an auto accident in 2000 which limited my physical activities but I have since went back to work. I am a Business Manager at a locksmith business. I was receintly promoted. I have 3 children from my 1st marriage that I see occasionally. They are the reason I've become very political in the last 5 years. I believe we have to pass on a better world for them. Before the accident, I was very much into 4-wheeling, hunting, camping, hiking, swimming, paintball and just about anything to do with the outdoors. I'm still able to do some of those things but I would need whoever I'm with to understand I have limits now. This isn't complaining. Like I said before, honesty is very important to me. I figure anyone who stops to check me out should know the facts before they decide to contact me. I hope that I can receive the same honesty in kind. Other intrest include table-top wargaming, role-playing (the game, family games (I'm a big fan of Catan and Zombies), amature photography, sitting by the fire and talking, curling up on the couch and watching a good flick and philosophical debates. I enjoy good friends and good company. A drink or two at the local watering hole is fine with me. I read quite a bit. I am told I have a weird sense of humor but it must be ok.....haven't lost any friends

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a sweet Siberian Husky

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere good friends are.

Favorite things

Nature. Being outdoors and working around my home. Getting together with friends and family.

For fun

Go to gaming conventions. Spending the day out driving and hitting yard/garage sales. Go out for dinner and a movie. I don't really like the bar or nightclub scene anymore although I do like to go to the American Legion on occasion.

Last read

A Patriots Guide to American History. The Federalist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Service manager and Locksmith Technician
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Working on becoming closer to zGod everyday.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Took a couple years of college studying things that will never help improve my lfe....what can I was fun. I was Honorably Discharged from the United States Coast Guard in 1988.