Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Throgs Neck, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 20 miles of Bronx, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Belle in search of a Southern Gentleman... Is that you?

In her own words

I like to call myself a New York woman with Southern sensibilities. Yes there are still women out there that love to cook for their man, keep them self in shape and have a relaxing evening with their Boo lol. I'm an educational consultant and entrepreneur I love my family dearly and that group includes my close friends who I have known for over 15 years. Do not get confused by all the nice pictures I do own a pair of Timberlands ( just one pair though ), but I prefer a nice pair of pumps any day. It's about to be summer time and I am ready to enjoy the bright days and cool nights. You only live once and at the end of the day I want to have both a GREAT time and a meaningful relationship. WHO IS REALLY HERE TO GET TO KNOW SOMEONE???? The business woman in me does not like her money wasted. I have THREE months to make a NEW SPECIAL friend lol... Now let the convos begin...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I very much enjoy the sensual part of life, so the islands are a favorite of mine. Vacations should be both relaxing & entertaining. As for favorite restaurants I have none, I'm a Southern Girl who appreciates a GREAT meal.


Lehman College of the City University of New York, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

I LOVE seafood. I love warm earth tones. I very much appreciate a GOOD SALE. Any other FAVORITES can be discussed over I don't do coffee I'm on a natural rush...

For fun

I believe that life is SHORT, so if you can grab my attention and keep it then I'm your's ( for the time being that No limitations on music, art, literature, or entertainment... seeking to enjoy as much as possible.

Last read

The Five Love Languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an Educational Advisor for a great Christian college as well as a Small Business Owner. I conduct Educational workshops for potential college students of all ages allowing them to learn from my educational mistakes. I absolutely LOVE what I do...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I am a Southern woman with strong roots from Senegal... At least that is what I've been told, I'm still researching
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am at church every Sunday , the word feeds me and makes me feel good
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am presently working on my Masters in Youth Ministry with two more degrees in my sight.