Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 10 miles of Daly City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Surf... Snow... or both???

In his own words

Are you one of those types that works really hard all week long? You put in long hours but wish you could do more for yourself during the week (like grocery shop, go for a run, enjoy a hike or just read more?) But you don't regret anything because you enjoy your work and accomplishments are fun and keep you going? Are your weekends golden with grand plans you look forward to sharing with your co-workers Monday AM? But sometimes you don't get to all those plans, perhaps the idea of not having someone special to share them with is sort of just... well, lame? Lol. In a nutshell, this is me too. I have been back in the Bay Area for 2 years now and I feel like I have everything in order and I like it. I have my condo, my office is in the neighborhood. I am a responsible, mature person with a good career and a positive outlook on myself and my life. I am originally from the East Bay but I'm back in the city. I enjoy a good glass of wine (hence the username) and good food. Adventures keep for fresh new perspectives and look to fulfill at least one a month. Don't ask me what mine is for this month. Lately, I started running again. I enjoyed it a while back and used to run alot, but this last year has been all about work, work, work. Now, this year is all about me. me. me! I am financially secure, healthy and happy, I have a great apartment downtown and general overall positive optimism about the future. I do work hard, but I like to play hard too. I am looking for someone who knows and shares some of the above. I am interested in meeting someone who also likes to work hard but is not afraid to live to the fullest. She enjoys the outdoors and can go from coffee shop to beach to a restaurant and not feel as though a change of clothes is required for each next stop. One who can roll with the change and understand that life throws curve balls and learning how to catch them make us better. More about me? I love to BBQ but I don't own one. I like to spend days barefoot and nights in front of bonfires, I like to bike but I do not have a "bike" bike and I don't wear spandex. I enjoy live music in the city and new/different dining experiences. I love GIANTS games!! Most importantly, I am excited about fulfilling my career goals, my ever expanding list of personal goals and overall just being a better person. Of course, all this isn't nearly as much fun unless you can share with someone else. I am not smartphone dependent, I don't play video games and I never evangelize on any agenda, political view, or belief system. I encourage a challenge. I probably wouldn't skydive naked, bullfight or underwater basket weave, but I will try almost anything at least once! At the end of the day I am mostly interested in doing the unexpected. I recently spent a month in Europe and it was truly a trip of a lifetime! I can't wait to go back. There are two important lessons I learned and they are 1. Life is way too short and 2. the world is a very small place. Therefore, I want to make the right decisions, learn something new, meeting new people and have fun before its too late!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can be found downtown at the Farmer's market on the weekends, riding CalTrain in the AM and PM during the week, Lindemar beach in Half Moon Bay with a surfboard or on a trail running or riding my bike

Favorite things

I listen to a ton of music and I like everything from Techno to Country. The only genre I don't know is Rap, but anything else I will listen to. Listening is one thing I do well.

For fun

Stand up Paddling around the area. Live Music. Surfing, camping, hiking/backpacking, running, biking and I recently climbed Mt. Whitney at over 14k feet in elevation. (I've been pounding my chest ever since!)

Last read

Mindset. Life of Pi. The Hunger Games Trilogoy has been fun to read recently. Typically I like to read the Dead Poets, business books or anything light and entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I did spend 2 weeks in a Buddhist monastery once.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral