Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Multi-cultural world traveler seeks partner for fun and love on life's journey.

In her own words

Hi, I’ve spent many years working hard, but now it’s time to enjoy life. That’s where you come in. I want a partner in crime with whom I may explore the world and existence. I’m a petite, curvaceous, multiracial, multicultural and bilingual island girl, so you have to be open-minded and ready to try new things. I enjoy reading, art, fashion and food. I am an extrovert and am generally conservative in dress and demeanor although I like clothing from different places and times. Also, I wear glasses most times (though I never take pictures with them) and contacts once in a while. You are smart, honest, trustworthy, full of integrity, physically fit, loving and looking for a relationship. You believe that life is filled with endless possibilities for wonderful, fabulous experiences. Maybe we can discover the perfect transgression together. Also, I don't discriminate. I'm a bit old fashioned so you have to contact me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like visiting art galleries and museums, cozy artsy restaurants and traveling around the world. I especially like travelling in Jamaica and throughout the US. I enjoy finding out of the way places.

Favorite things

Food: baked goods. Colors: deep and rich like indigo and jewel-toned fuchsia. Books: the Red Tent and the Mists of Avalon. I like dark stormy days if I'm able to stay home and snuggle up in my bed with a good book.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, reading sci-fi, hanging out with good friends and eating really good food. I like independent movies, art and all things strange and beautiful like ambient and world music.

Last read

I am deep into the Clan of the Cave Bear Earth's Children Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in environmental management for international development.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian No preference
I am from the West Indies originally.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm New Thought Christian which adheres to Christian principles but grows out of early American transcendental philosophy such as Emerson (ex."Self-Reliance" essay) and Thoreau. This non-denominational Christianity says other belief systems are ok.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree