Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Date an ordinary guy with an extraordinary sense of humor.

In his own words

In this day and age of philandering politician, rising bills and douche guys, I'm looking for someone to brighten up my life. In a time not long ago I was at farewell party and was seated at the "singles" table when I heard the best compliment. Someone at the table said "You're a really funny guy! You make me laugh! You're really cool!" Unfortunately, it was from another guy. So, here I am looking for someone adorably imperfect, to share laughs and smiles with. Is that you? Hopefully you are mentally and emotionally stable, take care of yourself physically, are communicative, are confident in yourself, have a great sense of style, possess a great sense of humor (goofy/wacky a PLUS!) and an even better smile. I'm a 38 year old guy, 5'10", athletic, living in San Francisco, down-to-earth, grounded, professional, stable (emotionally, mentally, and financially) outgoing with sometimes a slight streak of shyness in large group situations, always smiling (okay, maybe not always but at least 95% of the time) and confident but NOT cocky. I love everything from watching Sitcoms to The Princess Bride to listening to the awesome Snow Patrol, dining out (particularly the weird and wonderful), having small parties at my house, going to Disneyland to see Fantasmic!, outlet shopping (Gilroy anyone?), trying to cook (imitate?) something delicious I had in a restaurant (but not at Iron Chef level yet(?)), biking, martial arts, and just plain laughing and smiling. If I had my druthers, I'd be sipping a hot Chai tea by candlelight wrapped up in a nice fleece blankie and listening to some cool lounge music.Does this sound interesting to you? If so, write to me and tell me three things that make you laugh and smile. Also tell me what your favorite ice cream flavor is. Ice cream always puts a smile on my face, doesn't it put one on yours?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


Portland State University, Portland, OR

For fun

Movies, concerts, road trips, the beach, discovering new restaurants,

Last read

Flash Boys: A Wall Street Revolt by Michael Lewis & Guns, Germs, and Steel by Jared Diamon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral