Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's short and hard, like a bodybuilding elf.

In her own words

I have a good sense of humor and work in pathology so it can be a bit twisted at times. Sarcasm is my forte. I'm not horribly interested in going to bars to pick up guys or try to "act single," but am ok with going out once in a while and miss going to shows. I love to travel and drive (love locking myself in the car and listening to music) and see new places. I often find myself traipsing through a field or hopping a fence to get a photo. I listen to death/black metal, play video games, drink beer, cook, crochet, sew, and draw. I guess I'm an odd mixture, but at least I don't have a serial number. I can't say what I'm looking for--I get along well with almost anyone and am actually very outspoken, friendly, and polite. I hate cocky, self-centered people, and I can't handle anyone who doesn't have a sense of humor or doesn't like animals or music. Something's wrong with you if you're like that, not that I'm being judgemental or anything. I'll get along with your friends, provided they don't suck (see above). I have to say, I am pretty freaked out by photos of guys flexing at the gym, or standing in the bathroom with their shirt off and lips pursed. I don't care how much money you make--I make my own. What I care about is that you work, and hopefully enjoy it. I don't scale mountains on my weekends, have a skydiving punch card, snowboard through avalanches, or do any exxxxtreme sports. I am active, and I like playing around. I'll try something new as long as you don't mind if I suck at it. And as long as I'm not bleeding profusely, I can even laugh at myself when I get pelted with an exxxxtreme soccer ball. I have a 6 year old daughter who lives with me half the time, and who is very important to me. I understand being freaked out by kids--I always was (until I had one). She doesn't need a caretaker, provider, or dad. I'm not a fan of drama or awkwardness, so don't worry that I'm going to introduce you to her or make you babysit. I'm just looking for people to have fun with right now. Dating is just not fun until you're comfortable with someone. I'd rather call it something else so everyone can be comfortable and not worry about expectations. I'm not really looking for anything other than that right now, anyway

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have always had dogs and sort of hated cats. Now I have a cat. Go figure.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bookstores, the gym at 5 am, work when no one else is there, Falling Rock, anywhere new

Favorite things

Swimming, books, video games, good beer, shows, my daughter

For fun

Driving, reading, writing, gaming, traveling

Last read

Lunar Park



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a prostate cancer diagnostics lab and research histology lab
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in English Literature and Neuropsychology