Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream like you'll live forever and live like you'll die tomorrow.

In her own words

Two strangers learn to fall in love again " I'm an 21 year old female, I'm a little shy, but i warm up quickly to people.Most of the time you'll find me in jeans, a band tee, and converse. I plan on going to law school in a few years. Music is my passion; I love listening to it, making it, writing it. My favorties are rock and pop but that doesn't mean I don't listen to everything. I can go from My Chemical Romance to Britney Spears to Rascal Flatts in an instance. Music definitely helps keep me grounded. Books feed my soul. I will read just about anything that sparks my interest, but lately I've been trying to build my LGBT collection. I love going out and being around people, once I'm comfortable in an environment, I become the life of the party.I love going out to a coffe shop and just talking or relaxing. I'm also a bit of a home body at times. There are days where I just want to cuddle up on the couch, but then there are day wehre I want to go out and smell the fresh air. I love the rain, it's so relaxing. Honesty is a big must with me, if you're honest with me, I'll be honest with you. I don't trust very easily and I'm picky as to who I keep around me, I can be friends with just about anyone, but am very picky as to who I trust and go to,but once you're in, I'm loyal to a fault, It takes a lot to break my trust. I'm looking for an honest woman. Someone who can accept me for who I am. I want someone who isn't affraid to let their hair down. I'm a bit of a geek, so if you're a dork, I want to see it, don't hide your quirks or flaws.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Masquerade, Cool Beans coffee shop

Favorite things

I love mainly rock and pop music. I love Glee and am sometimes a sucker for reality tv. I have a bit of a hidden love for musicals. Pretty Little Liars has recently become one of my favorite things.

For fun

I love going to concerts and movies. Or durring the fall taking a walk around a park, or to get a cup of coffee.

Last read

Gone With The Wind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
In the process of trying to go back to school for Criminal Justice.