Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting life all over, how fun!

In his own words

Hey now...Well for the last 8 years, I had a job that kept me on graveyard shift, and not only was I super focused on work, but that made it nearly impossible to meet anyone. But I got a new job last month where I actually get to work in the day and sleep at night like a normal person (imagine that!) and it's really mellow and less stress, so I'm not exhausted all the time, and now I would like to meet someone. I would say I am very motivated, confident, hard working but easy going and looking for the same. I'm basically looking for a fresh start. I used to be the type that lived to work, now I work to live. I would love to meet someone with the same values. Someone who is genuine and honest, that I could laugh with, and is passionate about life. I've lived in Ca my whole live and I am so grateful every day to be alive and am always thankful for everything, and I love going out and seeing new things and living life. I want someone who will also be my best friend and have my back. I'm also a huge Lakers / Dodgers / Kings fan. Also all the typical sci-fi, superhero and adventure movies.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Planning on getting a small dog or cat in the next few months. I miss having one around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

vegas, movies, the beach, parks, the mountains, anything outdoors or fun.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

movies, good friends and fun places, playing pool, playing cards, driving and taking off for the day.

For fun

love all kinds of movies and music, those are the loves in my life...being with friends, going out and doing new things or relaxing at home and watching all sorts of movies.

Last read

The War For Late Night and How The Spice Girls Reinvented Pop Fame, great books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm very lucky to have a job that is really fun and I enjoy doing every day. It's always different and exciting and changing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference