Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I figured I'd give this a shot. Just like everyone else looking for a forum to meet compatible individuals so looking for a new forum to do that. With life getting busy and the whole bar scene situation its been tough finding a genuine person so if anything a friendship could come out of it. Most people decide if they like someone within 3 seconds, so a little pressure then with having limited space and time. In all seriousness it is all about getting to really get to know someone with their guard down. A little about me - I'm an easy going, fun, loving; attractive, down to earth, independent woman who works hard but also knows how to find balance. Not your traditional woman however in the sense that I enjoy to sip macallan 18, love watching hockey and football (and yes know what is going on) and love fast and hot cars. . I love staying fit and work out 5-6 days a week - I Box and love to spar. Most of the guys say i am pretty damn good on a speed bag too. I love to travel (well who doesn't) but i have been fortunate enough to travel to Dubai, Abu Dhabi, the Dead Sea and then of course your traditional Europe, US, Caribbean etc. My travel bucket list is really long and so I can't wait to start hitting those up. I am happiest being outdoors whether it is ocean, beach, mountains they each have their own distinct beauty but find them all equally as grounding. " Living everyday like its your last" is my motto so I am definitely one who likes to have fun and act spontaneously - being positive is a way of life for me. I always tend to see the silver lining in everything. Life happens and sometimes there are bumps in the road but it is how you rebound and move on that makes a difference. There is always a lesson in everything. As long as you take something away then you are good. Looking for someone to compliment my life. And by compliment I mean add to it, all too much couples start morphing into each other. My match should be independent, passionate, driven, intelligent, confident and adventurous. They should also be very active and into health and wellness. At this age, there is not time for games and BS. and so honesty and someone who is genuine are critical. All too many times the game playing and the lack of communication set up a relationship for failure. Hoping to find my best friend but also someone who i have an intense connection and chemistry. Why settle for anything other than that. I believe it exists just haven't come across that person yet. Maybe it will be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scottsdale AZ - lucky to have a home there so I get to travel back and forth, Colorado, Sedona, OC Cali, Europe - Greece - Greek Isles, Rome, and anywhere exotic, have a huge bucket list of places to visit!

For fun

Hike, workout, concerts, camping, outdoors, travel, my business, spend time with family and friends, art, snowboarding ........

Last read

The Tipping Point and 50 Shades (who hasn't read that as a woman) if it is not listed then they are a. lying or b. not secure enough to admit or c. back to answer a.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Self Employed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference