Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 5000 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Profile 2.0 Me. - Tall, dark, and nerdy. -...

In his own words

Profile 2.0 Me. - Tall, dark, and nerdy. - Hair changes often, eyes are sky blue. - Fluent in over six million forms of sarcasm. Humor is dark, dry, and witty. - Perfectionist to a fault, and opinionated on everything. - Constantly learning, and prefer it over a night at the bar. - Healthy lifestyle. Exercise six days a week, and have no issue eating vegetables for dessert. - Will eat anything. Obsessed with finding new delicious food. - Tea is unsweetened. Orange Juice is my coffee. - The 80's had the best movies, but I'll watch anything once. - Hardcore, Metal, 80's, Electronic, Classic Rock. No rap or country. - Read fantasy, science (non)fiction, and lots of technical documents. - Grew up with video games, and will probably never stop. - Hobbies include photography, hiking, traveling, road trips, web development, and cooking. Ideally mixing all together. - Very independent, and I enjoy my alone time. - Dog lover. - No cavities, never broke a bone. - Family, and girlfriends come before myself, and work. - SysAdmin by day, Web Developer / Entrepreneur by night. Many long hours in front of a computer. - Homeowner since 2005. You. - Independent, responsible, and a high self esteem. - Educated. - Career oriented, with future goals in mind. - Nice teeth. - Long dark hair, curls a bonus. I completely understand the amount of work that goes into this. - Dark doe eyes. - Ability to hold a conversation, without being offended by sarcasm. - Enjoys 80's movie marathons. - Adventurous eater. Willing to cook new foods, as well as seeking out the best wherever we are. - Wants to travel, and explore more places outside of a beach. - Respects busy time. - Professional snuggler. - Will introduce me to new experiences, and push me to be a better person. The above is not a template, just what I find the most attractive. Each person is different, and I've been attracted to all types. I'm looking for someone to travel the world with, and eat everything along the way. I'm extremely busy building my career, and I respect that you will be too. So let's not waste each others time. I'd rather not spend six months messaging back and forth. If we're both interested, the best way to find out for sure, is to meet in person. I will eventually respond to every email I receive, and I will make it clear if I am interested in you. I really have zero ties to the area I'm living in currently, so don't be afraid of taking a chance, wherever you may be located.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bad Apples Bistro, Lento, London, NYC, movie room.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Paintball, Independent Films, Computers, Shoes, Dogs, Bumble & Bumble, Photography, Cheesecake, Unsweetened Iced Tea, Galumpkis, Sushi, Moms Ziti and Meatballs, I'll eat ANYTHING, Metal / Hardcore Music, Trance Music, BMW, Stereo equipment.

For fun

Web Development, Computers, Paintball, Photography, Music, Movies, Running a Business, Dining out, staying in and watching a movie. Highend movie/audio fanatic.

Last read

Rendezvous with Rama



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Polish and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rochester Institute of Technology - Bachelor of Science in Information Technology Networking/Databases