Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to wake up each morning with the love of my life next to me.

In his own words

Confidence is key. If you are not sure of yourself and know who you are, then we are probably not the right match. The people I find most interesting are those who are well read and have a knowledge of current events. I enjoy those who follow politics and world news, and have their own opinions (especially if they are different than mine). I am an avid fighter against litterbugs. There is nothing that upsets me more than seeing someone throw thrash on the ground. I am the oldest of four children and come from a family whom I am very close with. I enjoy clubs and bars, but my favorite social scene are small cocktail parties with lively conversation. I have an entrepreneurial spirit, and am constantly proposing new business models and ideas. I started my first corporation when I was 23, and plan to own many more. I know it sounds weird, but I love physical labor. There is nothing more calming to me than splitting firewood; and the sense of accomplishment I get when I finish a project is second to none.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, but will not get one of my own until I can devote enough of my time to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC. Ireland. Denver. Santa FE. I love to drive around the city of Detroit and appreciate the beauty of what once was. I love spending time in Northwest Michigan. I also enjoy going to my family's places in New Smynra Beach, FL.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

My favorite movies and TV shows tend to be very sophomoric, however I enjoy watching world and business news as well. My favorite books are The Great Gatsby, and The Nick Adam's stories. My favorite show has always been the Simpsons.

For fun

I enjoy going to antique stores, looking at architecture, traveling to new places or familiar second homes, getting dressed up to go out, water sports, snow sports, and brainstorming future business ventures and product ideas.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a project engineer for a industrial contractor. I also own a construction company that has recently transitioned into a consulting firm. Currently I am preparing to start business school to get my MBA.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral