Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Corinth, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Denton, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Single Dad looking for the one.

In his own words

I'm an a loner in some respects, I am a bit of a nerd, patriot, and metal head all rolled into one. I'd like to find some who can laugh with me and at me. I enjoy a good beer(not cheap get you drunk beer) and greasy food as much as I enjoy staying in shape. Its a good time in my life and I'd like to make it better. I have a great steady job where I excel and can only lead me to bigger and better things. Since I've had kids things have slowed a bit and I don't get out as much. I don't party anymore or travel a lot cause of my kids, and that's fine with me. I still have some free time on the weekends and would like to go out instead of sit around bar. Things I enjoy doing for giggles. Read, cause it's a dying art and some younger folks might laugh. Dance like I'm white! (this isn't hard) Portray that I'm awesome! (%80 awesomeness) Make fun of myself. Let my nerd out with some gaming. Time pending, I would table top, but otherwise it's VG's

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vitty's use to be a fav, used to spend lots of time around fry too. Not really into that anymore. I mostly concetrate on my kids at home.

Favorite things

Who doesn't have ton of favs? I love a good action movie, not all tho. I enjoy heavy metal and a good laugh at bizarre humor. I love idiocracy, great movie.

For fun

I have two two year olds, yes twins, him and her. What's not fun about that?

Last read

I read my toaster manual last. I'm currently reading War of the Flowers by Tad Williams for the second time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I run CNC machines. I love it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm so white I can't dance.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference