Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Subscription ending soon....

In her own words

I strive to live life to the fullest. I would love to meet someone with whom to share life's experiences. I love... beautiful beaches, trying new restaurants, spontaneous excursions, exploring new places, weekend trips, random day trips. experiencing new people, places, things. creative expression. cheering on my favorite teams. a great book or foreign film. yummy food. laughter is essential. the beauty of nature often takes my breath away. peace, love, good music, and joy never get old. I am... nurturing, kind, reflective, curious. wholesome and family-oriented. passionate about life, passionate about helping others. born and raised in bay area, which may have contributed to my open-minded outlook and relaxed nature.. reserved around others, but very playful after you and I get to know each other. to call me a romantic would not be a stretch. I have... a big heart. a lot of love to give, but only to the right person. You... a heart of gold. easy-going, loyal, loving, affectionate, and kind. supportive. a guy who takes charge is very attractive to me. a similar life-style, shared values, and great chemistry are very important. I am sure you will have a certain je-ne-sais quois about you that I will absolutely adore. ttys :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have two tiny Yorkies, who are the funniest little characters you will ever meet. I also have a gorgeous Siamese. Love them to death.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any weekend getaway spot or travel destination.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Film: Tons; mostly foreign. Music: everything from Bach to Bob Marley. Food: Arroz con pollo and plantain, banh mi sandwiches and pho, chicago style pizza (new york style too;). Random faves: chocolate, flowers, rainy days.

For fun

Day at the beach. Restaurants - hole-in-the-wall burger joints to fine dining. Museums, flea markets, farmer's markets. Day trips/traveling. Friends and family. Sporting events and my fantasy leagues. Spa day. A great nat geo doc or foreign film.

Last read

Mostly into non-fiction, especially great memoirs. Recent reads include, "Kaffir Boy in America", "Slaves in the Family", "Shantaram". Malcom Gladwell books. Any interesting article about health, culture, current events, politics, sports.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
My career is a huge part of my life. A guy who is supportive is pretty important.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Very spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral