Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Its not you, its me.

In his own words

So sometimes I am the quiet guy and sometimes you cant get me shut up. It really depends on who I'm with and how comfortable I feel and what the social landscape is. I've been the kind of guy who would come say hi to a random girl in a department store, if it felt right. I love spontaneity and subtle humor, as well as sillyness amongst good friends. I am the kind of guy who gives flowers. I always gave flowers to the women I've dated and to this day, I dont regret it one bit. I think flowers are such a simple way to bring so much joy to the people you care about. I am single and full of life! I like meeting new people and sharing a meal, and evening, or just laugh with them. I found there's no better reward than saying something that makes someone smile. I enjoy being energetic about life and exploring all it has to offer. I hope to meet someone who shares that spirit. I love fitness, laughing with friends over drinks. I like dining in new places, shopping, and being downtown. I am a driven professional and always do my best. I love to be successful and enjoy the finer things in life. I am excited about meeting a woman who loves to explore, knows how to laugh at herself, and shares some of my interests. I am also interested in learning about her interests, travels, and passions. I am looking for an independent and thoughtful woman who can enjoy an elegant dinner, spend an afternoon at the Pier, or just lie on the couch and watch movies on a rainy day. If that’s sounds like you, I would love to hear from you. Stalkers and psychos need not respond. Thanks!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to fear German Shepherds when I was a kid, but one day a big Shepherd approached me and started licking me. I was terrified at first, but then realized that he was a gentle and kind creature. I've loved those dogs ever since then.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat well. Some of my favorite places in the city are Twist, Slurping Turtle, and Carnivale. I think going to the movie theater on a weeknight when the theater is totally empty is one of the most therapeutic experiences.


Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are Tapas dining, cooking on the grill, meeting new people, and laughing. I love listening to music while working or driving. Favorite bandS? The Police, The Beatles, and Flo-RIDA!!

For fun

I like spending time downtown Chicago, whether at the Lake, on the Museum Campus, shopping on Michigan Avenue, or dining in the loop. I recently took an interest in photography and art; I'm having fun learning more about both.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal, about the circus known as the fractional reserve banking system.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Chemical Engineer by education but now I work in commercial real estate. I became an independent engineering consultant in my mid 20s and I'm presently seeking a new career. I'm interested in obtaining my MBA or JD degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My ancestry is from India. My parents were born there and came to the U.S. in the mid-70s. I was born and raised in Chicago, and would love to visit India sometime and learn more about the culture and traditions.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself open minded to religious and spiritual principles. Although I have never been a stern practitioner of any particular faith, I believe there is something in the Universe that guides us.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference