Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
rest your trigger on my finger...

In his own words

UPDATE: I just bought a house! Exciting and scary! - I am not an actor. I am not a douche bag. I am not a jerk. I'm a hopeless romantic dork who knows how to treat a woman... although if you push my buttons, I will push right back. I think this info alone will drastically narrow down the pool of women willing to message/reply to me - I am chivalrous, and believe in holding myself up to standards that separate me from normal men. I blame it on my heroes: Superman, Batman and the guy from Gattaca. I still believe that with the right training, and proper funds, there could be a real Batman one day. - I believe in balance... combining extremes. i.e. I'm best described as an athletic nerd, techie/science dweeb (engineer, sci-fi geek, physics/math tutor) and artsy fartsy (playing guitar, still-life drawing, graphic design). I believe in childlike wonderment with adult responsibility, aggressive "gentleman"liness, logical absurdity. - An old soul who is wise enough to never forget/ignore the child within - Witty, extremely considerate and thoughtful, I tend to put my friends and family above all else (sometimes to my own detriment :p ) - HUMILITY is very important to me. - I enjoy the little things in life - I am deeply passionate and affectionate - I enjoy sarcasm and self deprecation - Im a pretty avid gym goer, but sometimes I eat like a 10 year old fat kid. - I dont smoke or drink much (straight edge)... and no my parents weren't alcoholics, and im not a religious nut. Its just not my thing. Food is my vice of choice. Besides, I'm the drunkest sober guy you'll meet. Drunk via osmosis, my friends would say. I dont care if you drink - just dont throw up in my car :) - You haven't lived until you've heard my Karaoke rendition of the "Thong Song" Looking to meet someone sweet, caring, nerdy and thoughtful. things im good at... picking out obscure references, noticing the little things, making the people i like feel special, eating, helping friends move, problem solving, putting on a great show during karaoke, talking about nothing significant and everything profound for hours, making you smile, baseball, did i mention eating? stuff i like... movies: Gattaca, dark knight, shawshank redemption, forrest gump, the last of the mohicans, the big lebowsky, rocky 1-4, amelie, beauty and the beast, rushmore, groundhog day, and anything else by wes anderson or christopher guest TV: The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Family Guy, The Simpsons, South Park, Conan, 30 Rock (anything with the love of my life Tina Fey), The Office, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Lost, breaking bad, seinfeld, parks and rec, community, flight of the conchords, louis CK Music: Rock, Grunge, Classic Rock, Alternative. (i.e. TOOL, Nine Inch Nails, Bjork, Radiohead, Metallica, Pearl Jam, STP, A Perfect Circle, Alice in Chains, Led Zeppelin, Eric Clapton, Florence and the machine, temper trap, m83 etc) Electronica, daft punk Trance, 70s funk, Classical, anything with a high level of virtuosity Food: ALL, especially cheese, chocolate, ice cream, SUSHI i think that's about it. If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

luv all animals, but dogs are the best

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere with delicious foods


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Gattaca, dark knight, lebowsky, forrest gump, the last of the mohicans, rushmore, anything by wes anderson TV: Daily Show/Colbert Report, 30 Rock, Arrested Development Music: Tool, Radiohead, bjork, Daft Punk, NIN Food: sushi & ice cream

For fun

movies, concerts, local gigs, bowling, eating out, sports, gym, karaoke, museums

Last read

probably a comic book or a wikipedia article on physics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
earned a BA in Computer Science and Engineering with a minor in mathematics from UCLA...decided to stick around and currently work there as a Computer Systems Engineer. I'm steering my career towards Web/Graphic Design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in Computer Science and Engineering with a minor in Mathematics.