Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Matawan, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved back to the east coast after...

In his own words

I just moved back to the east coast after living in Las Vegas for 10 years. Living away from family for 10 years was enough enough for me. I am also beginning a new career after recently obtaining my MBA. I work in Manhattan and love my current job. The commute could be better, but it will do for now. Once I am completely settled in I am looking to resume my hobbies of hiking, exploring the outdoors, surfing, skiing, checking out new restaurants, and being healthy and fit. I am hoping to meet someone down to earth, that loves the outdoors, that isn't afraid to get dirty, that has a career and personal ambition, and loves dogs (because I have 2 and I strive to be a good dog dad). My life has been so busy recently that I am really looking for someone to have fun with, let loose with, be me with, and hopefully build something with. Hit me up if I catch your interest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Riley & Lexi. The best dogs on the planet.

Favorite hot spots

New to the area. So far - Metropolitan Cafe in Freehold.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Getting high off of a work out. Hiking with my dogs. Road trips. Mexican food. In regards to music: I love Coldplay, One Republic, Mat Kearney, Jack Johnson, NIN, Chris Cornell, Pearl Jam, House Music, and more.

For fun

Hiking, watching football, workin' out, skiing, golfing. The beach (any beach) is one of my favorite places to be. Love checking out new cities and their various food offerings.

Last read

Last book I read was Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My last name ends in "ski"
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was born and raised a Roman Catholic. I don't really believe in organized religion, but I do believe in a higher power. I just believe in being a good person. I have Buddhist influences as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in the MBA program at UNLV