Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Aberdeen, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to say goodbye to this site , I have a week left,

In his own words

My friends and family would probably describe me as a person who is lots of fun , thoughtful, respectful, caring, Lol all that is true, but I'm also active, independent, adventurous, spontaneous, and best of all youthful(i'm told I look like I'm in my early 30's, lol) I also am a joker and always try to find humor in everything. I'm an active person, who has interest in a lot of things. I like to go to the gym 4-6 days a week. I don't consider it an obsession, I consider a necessary routine part of my life. I love to go hiking in the spring and summer and like to run run in Holmdel Park as well. Because I'm active, eating healthy is important to me, but either once a week or once every other week, I do like eat whatever I want, whether it's home or at a restaurant, I love good food along with some cocktails. For fun I like to spend time with friends or going to see my Family in Florida. Other things are walking through NYC, weekend road trips and traveling, cooking, playing guitar(taking online lessons currently), I love hockey and football and my teams are the New York Rangers and the New York Jets, I'm big into music I listen to everything(except country), on top of all that I always look forward to lightning and rain storms, I turn into the biggest couch potato and just like to relax and watch movies I would say as far as my match, I like to meet someone who is Down to earth, Kind, Funny and has similar interests such as going to the gym-fitness, hiking, Traveling, Music and going to concerts, Cooking, likes the outdoors and one who is career minded,but has her own life-but also is willing to share it. Look forward to hearing from you, if not best of luck in your search for happiness!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and cats,

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jamaica,Paris, Holland, I usually go to Canada-Montreal every year for the Montreal Jazz festival, which is a lot of fun. Locally I like NYC, Florida, Washington DC,Boston, Redbank,Sea Bright,Asbury Park,. I love walking around NYC

Favorite things

I love Music, pandora radio, my Ipod. I listen to everything. Alternative-love Pearl Jam, Jazz, Blues,motown oldies, I love listening to Jimi Hendrix and blues & jazz especially. As for TV I watch NY Ranger Hockey games and watching Food Network.

For fun

I love going to the gym, I'm a huge hockey fan and watch New York Ranger Hockey games. Taking long drives listening to music, Spending time with family and friends. I'm always trying to find fun things to do that are different from the normal.

Last read

I really have gotten into fitness and eating healthy, so reading books and magazines on Fitness and cooking could always be found on my coffee table



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I also work for a telecommunications union
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Puerto Rican, Italian and German. If your spanish speaking, that's awesome, because i need a lot of help with my spanish, LOL
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm more spiritual than religious, I rarely attend services. However I always have an open ear. I was brought up catholic, But I'm a believer in that a person should have faith, whether its in god or faith in yourself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college