Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
partner in crime needed:)

In his own words

Well its always seem so hard to describe myself. I'm an easy person to get along with, enjoy having a good time. I love to get out and travel, and try new things. I am very close to my family and friends. My good friends are like family to me. I recently bought a house so that has been really exciting, especially all the little projects that come along with it.I have been really busy and on the go most of my adult life. I am a lot more settle down in life now, and am looking for someone to spend my time with and see where it leads. I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, likes to find fun in anything that is going on. Likes to get out and try different things. Someone who has there own opinion but is willing to listen to others as well. Someone who enjoys life, and likes to have a good time. I have been pretty career and family oriented the last several years, but am ready to move on from that, and spend more time with friends and family, and find someone to enjoy my life with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have a dog, but am thinking of getting one soon, especially since I now have a yard for them to run around in. The only thing holding me back is how much I like to travel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to different restaurants, and trying different things. I love to travel and see different areas of the country. A lot of my friends from school are all spread out now, and it is always fun to go see them.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

Enjoy going to see live music, and sporting events. Anything to get me out of the house. I like watching movies as well. Ive gotten into rafting and other summer hobbies, looking for winter hobbies outdoors, maybe thats just movie time who knows

For fun

I like to spend time with family and friends. Love getting out and experiencing new things. I love to go rafting with friends. I'm a season ticket holder to both unc football and basketball game, enjoy going to sporting events.

Last read

It sounds boring but I'm reading an book on today's economics, and how to prosper during them. Im a numbers and investment kinda guy. I read a lot of sports articles, and stories, I know that is typical guy thing to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Other profession
I work in financial investment. I also have a part time job, which I do for a little extra money, but it is a good work out. Kinda like getting paid to exercise:)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Appalachian state in 2005. I have a double major in Bus management and Marketing. I also have a minor in psy.