Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone who can design a chair for people whose knees bend backwards. Materials variable.

In her own words

I am someone who values friendship and communication above anything else. I would like to meet someone like-minded, who knows and respects themselves enough to extend the same to me. I would love an activity partner, and to see where things go from there. A few things about me: I'm probably not going to ever wear high heels. If I do, they'll be promptly removed underneath whichever fancy dinner table at which I am dining, ? la Roman Holiday. I'm sort of the tomboy in a dress type. I fantasize about climbing trees. I prefer Saturday morning coffee to Friday night clubbing. I listen to NPR. I love art. (I mean, I really love art. I know a lot about it, and actually have a lot to say. If you're really into art, we should talk about it. Or go look at it. Or both.) I like camping. This means to go to a location in the outdoors, live in a tent, hike during the day, and possibly drink in front of a campfire at night. This does not mean "move for the weekend to a woodsy locale in a recreational vehicle". I like all sorts of movies. I am the sort of person who doesn't watch a lot of television, but I like shows friends introduce me to. I never watched much Game of Thrones, but am certain I would love it. I like old Sci-Fi stuff. (I'm not a merch-ey sci-fi nerd, but I know my Dr. Who and my Star Wars and I've read The Hitchhiker's Guide a few hundred times.) Generally, though, I need to be placed in front of a TV, and be told, "hey, these are shows. This is a good one. Enjoy it." And then, I probably will. But on my own, I don't generally seek out television. I'd love to catch some theatre, or be introduced to something awesome and artsy in the area; I'm pretty new here still. Still reading? Have any suggestions? Want to fly a kite or climb a tree?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would like to have a dog or two. Real sized dogs, not tiny bedroom-slipper sized dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am so new to the area that I don't have any yet. I like bars, not nightclubs. I like galleries and events, live music, interesting food, and new experiences.


University of Michigan–Flint, Flint, MI

Favorite things

Old and new books, art and architecture, bizarre foreign movies, musical tastes ranging from Patsy Kline to Tyler the Creator (but mostly in between). Don't watch much television, but I'm always looking for cool shows.

For fun

Yoga, film photography, urban exploration, books and bookstores, talks and drinks, weekend adventures

Last read

Cities of the Interior, Anais Nin; The Heart of the Buddha's Teaching, Thich Nhat Hanh; The Complete Works of Rudyard Kipling, The Girl with the Pearl Earring, Tracy Chevalier; and Sophie's World, Jostein Gaarder. All in various stages of completion



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Daily
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Private homeschool teacher by day and French teacher by night.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pennsylvania Dutch...which the Dutch say is German, and the German say is Dutch. But I've never lived in Pennsylvania.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Meditation and yoga. But I don't like to talk about it much, because all the 10-dollar yoga joints in town kind of ruin the spiritual aspect of it for me.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
working on a Master's degree in Education.