Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Orange City, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Comedic guy looking to make that special girl laugh!

In his own words

I enjoy making people laugh! For some reason I've had a hard time finding girls that appreciate me! Most that I have dated or been in relationships with have been the "wrong" ones! I'm into my job, my hobbies (pets and movies), and my passions (acting, film making, and music). I have been recording music since 1989, the style is best described as syntho pop mixed with techno. Kind of a new wave project, but updated. Other groups that would give you an idea about what I sound like are: Depech Mode, Erasure, and Anything Box. I want to date someone who is HONEST, CARING, and most importantly DOESN'T CHEAT! I love Theme Parks, hotels, and taking naps cuddled up with my significant other. I loved the movie, "Signs". To me, that's a scary movie! If anything above mentioned sounds like your style, please get in touch. Oh, and one more thing, I'm not looking to go out with someone who just wants to go spend some money, go back home and have sex, and then I never hear from them again! I really would like to meet girls that DON'T CHEAT! Who care about me, and like to laugh. I like the people I date to have some what of a general knowledge of their historical background. What I mean by that is, to know a little about where their family roots come from. It's a great conversation piece.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I like Birds, Horses, Other

I love animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Restaurants, Seafood Places, Theme Parks, Hotel Resorts

Favorite things

I love 80's music including New Wave and Electronica, also top-40 and most other music even classical. I like crime solving shows on tv, ect. Pretty much anything on TLC or Animal Planet.

For fun

Acting/Drama/Theatre, Film Making, Jetskiing/Boating, Fast Cars and Bikes, Movies, Wine and Cooking

Last read

I like True Crime books, the Uncle John Bathroom Reader series, Ghost Stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a wedding planner and also own and operate a dj service.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference