Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 50 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want something, fight for it!!

In his own words

I know this whole thing can be overwhelming so I will try and make it as easy as possible for you to see who I am. And if you approve, write me.. and if not, then at least we will know.. ;) I am self employed and work in real estate. I have a fast wit and a great sense of humor.. I am also a fitness guy so u can find me running or at the gym most days..(been a personal trainer for quite some time).. as far as why I joined match, honestly, i am ready for the "real" thing and the bar scene just wasnt cutting it. I guess you can say I am ready to meet someone that is looking to grow and potentially want more.. Its funny as a man to know when is the right time to take the next step. I am not much of the drinker and the club scene is kinda over so meeting the right people that are on my page isnt easy. So why not try this. I see it as a way to meet someone I generally wouldnt.. like you! ;) As far as what I like to do.. I am a total beach lover, I spend as much time as I can there, basically running and enjoying the sun. I also am getting my MBA.. Gotta gear up! hope that helps.. Lastly.. I am from just north of boston and moved to CA about 9yrs ago! Its home now and love it.. My fam is still all back east, and mom and dad are still together.. 36 yrs! I have one older brother, who is married with 3 kids and my roots are still there.. -Doug ;) ps.. no pics, no response.. Honestly people, ur online, its not a magic trick! ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

a tropical place is fine with me....

Favorite things

I am a fan of sushi, jazz (live is best) and open to most things. Working out seems to keep me focused, stress free and still rocking the jeans with the holes from the college days.. (pat on the back!)

For fun

Since this is the part where I am supposed to go on about how great I am, I will! Kidding, I spend most of the time between Fl and LA for work. I am into fitness, open minded and love change. That, a good laugh and great company is a must!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
real estate, investor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference