Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
..I want to build a center for kids who can't read good!!

In his own words

? I?ll start off by getting a few things out of the way. I live in Vegas and I love it! With that said I would prefer outdoor activities over the club scene. For example, it?s awesome spending a weekend at lake tahoe whether hiking or being in the water in the spring/summer or snowboarding and staying a night or two in a cabin during the winter. I love camping and road trips! Some of my favorite places include Yosemite and Yellowstone. My favorite season is fall.. just had to throw that out there.. I am a high school math teacher. I did not think this was going to be my profession coming out of college. In the grand scheme of things because of its awesome schedule set up, I?ve gotten myself into jiu jitsu and judo!! I must say, as the days go by, then weeks, and years? these sports have done so much good in my life. In fact, I believe becoming a teacher was a blessing in disguise. I am very thankful how my life is shaping up! I have a job that makes me feel like I have a reason to work without knowing that I am working. I just do it because I want to do it! I get paid exercising my mind doing math stuff from pre-algebra to calculus. But then, at the end of the day, going to my martial arts classes completes my circle. I exercise, train hard with people who like it just as much as I do and the best part is getting to know them and knowing what their backgrounds are.. So what am I looking for on this site?...good question. You know, I?m not even sure. To be honest, I thought this would be much easier to do. I guess because of my job and my hobbies, that I assumed meeting new people would not be that tough? I don?t want to believe I?m wrong... in either case, I?ll just go with the flow. It would be nice though to go out on weekends whether browse through town square or get a drink in the evening with an appetizer and maybe squeeze in a movie?...that sounds like a good start right? Let me know, we?ll figure something out!!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

..pets are awesome, but my job prevents me from owning any. I can afford, its just that I'm away from home during most of the week...I would like a few dogs: an akita, shiba inu, german shepherd..those are my favs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

downtown east fremont, town square, venetian, red rock, hokaido sushi, gracie humaita las vegas, desert breeze park, LVAC, desert pines golf club, my couch watching my 9ers play.. i really miss the guggenheim museum - very relaxing place!


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

...comedy stand up routines, eating and dining, driving range to practice my swing, getting my butt kicked in jujitsu or judo, and vomiting after a good workout...not really, but worth it..and watching Bill Maher with my step-father when i visit him

For fun

I enjoy practicing and fine tuning my jiu-jitsu and judo, 2 mile jogs, volleyball w friends at a park. My weekends are spent usually at my fam's during the day and then in the evening I'll check out the theaters.

Last read injury report for my fantasy football..corny?..I know, but daddy needs a new pair of shoes!..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm a teacher, nothing too crazy about my job!!...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Other
...German/Dutch and Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
...born catholic, but I respect all's all the same to me..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
....i know a thing or two about stuff....