Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Syosset, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
The 21st century has ruined every chance to find true love. " Whatever happened to chivalry? Does it only exist in 80's movies?

In her own words

I'm 22 and getting my graduate degree in psychology at Adelphi University. I would consider myself funny, spontaneous, laid-back, friendly and honest. I work really hard at work and school. I'm a professional horseback rider (show jumper) and I also am a horse trainer/instructor (I'm very against horse racing). I love to travel and go on adventures. I'm that type of person that just enjoys life and has no regrets. I spend most of my summers in Ireland and if I could I would move there. My passion is my horse and I could spend hours riding and just getting lost in the moment. I am very competitive and goal-oriented. Most of my friends consider me a tom girl because I have no problem with getting my hands dirty, although I have a very girlie side as well. I am afraid of boats, water and scary movies and I am very old fashioned, so guys with tattoos and piercings are a deal breaker. I hate fake and dishonest people as well as drama and gossip so I try to avoid it. Some of my pet peeves are when people ignore me, I would rather you tell me the truth then to lie and avoid responding, also not spelling out the whole word while texting and not having proper spelling. Although I love my work and going to school, it does take up a lot of my time and unless your in the horse industry you won't understand the crazy hours and dedication it takes. I am looking for that guy in the movies, someone who can make me laugh as well as enjoy spending time with. I would like to meet someone who can just make me happy; someone who can be cute without being obsessive, down to earth, honest, and just be a plain sweetheart. Someone who can be serious at times but also doesn't mind doing crazy wild things such as a spartan race or rock climbing. Education, a good job, ambition, sense of humor (personality in general) and a family guy are very important qualities to me, looks are just a bonus. “You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” Mae West

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral