Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you looking for someone who will appreciate you?

In her own words

I am an independent, confident woman that appreciates a man who takes care of himself. I am interested in finding someone who will appreciate the healthy, active lifestyle that I lead. I am very passionate about exercise, staying fit, and eating extremely healthy! I also have a passion for the outdoors, big dogs like my German Shepherds and Rottie, fast cars, racing, and more. I would rather go hiking or running than shopping at the mall. I am comfortable all dressed up for a night on the town or in a pair of jeans and a t-shirt hanging out. I am a strong woman both physically and mentally and like someone that can challenge me intellectually with good conversation as well as make me laugh - a lot. I will never act like someone I am not; what you see is what you get - for real. I am looking for a man who is able to laugh at himself and find humor in every day life. This special guy must care about his physical appearance and lead a healthy, active lifestyle; someone who is confident (knows and likes who he is without being arrogant); someone to share a mutually respectful relationship with a woman who appreciates and values him, caring for him in every way. I enjoy pleasing my man. If you are a man who is looking for a special woman that knows who she is and does not need a man to complete her, but wants one to share her life with; someone who can take care of herself, but would like to meet that special person, please contact me to see if we are a good match. Excess facial hair is a turn off! NO PICTURE - NO RESPONSE!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Love big dogs, especially German Shepherds. Adopted my first Rottweiler at 8-1/2 months old - he's been quite an experience. Just added a new puppy Dec. 2014 to our family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like just about anything outdoors!

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide range of music from Alman Brothers or Christian to hard rock. If I watch TV it is usually reruns of the old sitcoms (Seinfeld, Everybody Loves Raymond, etc.). Love spending time with my dogs training and hiking/running.

For fun

Not much spare time, but I enjoy hiking/running on the trails at the park; going out to a great place to eat; drinks, and sometimes dancing. Boxing - great workout, love it! Enjoy snowboarding and tubing as winter sports.

Last read

Since I have my own dog training business I read tons of related materials.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Experienced at running businesses for others, but have moved on to my new career - my passion - dog trainer and teacher of humans. Have never been so happy with "work" in all the years I spent in the corporate world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Belong to a large non-denominational church
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference