Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Hopeless Romantic kind of guy=I'm not your normal

In his own words

Man i dont know what to write so much stuff about me so here is an adhd preview of me. I'm outgoing nice and very friendly but sarcastic like Im a joker. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am a hopeless romantic kind of guy. I can be the friend that you can take to a "chick flick" most of the time I like romantic comedies. I am a kind of guy who likes to party and have fun with friends and meet new people and like to go and find new things to do Iam athlitic love sports and like road trips with others and taking adventures. I am a guy who is fine with just cuddling or walking along the beach or have a movie night or have a picnic and watch the sunset.On Here for interest in meeting new friends and maybe someone special but i have been hurt so much I am careful now so in the end if you just want to be my good friend that is fine if more okay if its meant to happen it will happen. I love music and discovering new music i like jam sessions. My favorite thing to do is dance. I also do photography and a lil rec modeling just for fun i also like to sing and do acting. Favorite sport to play right now is volleyball but football is fun too i like to run and hit some people occasionally lol. I hate drama. I have had a hard past life but it has just made me stronger and smarter and made who i am today. I like going to events with lots of people being in one place(more awesome people to meet) I have an awesome story with my life, get to know me and I love to hear yours too. There is so much about me I cant tell it all here, that ruins future convos for later.But I promise if yu become even just friends yu will later describe me as a good guy, but he is different in a good way. So if i sound like your kind of guy Give me a wink and if yu sound like an awesome person to get to know ill wink back then lets meet up and hang out get to know each other as friends and see where it goes from there.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

Favorite things

watching game of thrones right now love sword tv/movies music i like almost anything i can dance to. Photography and design.Pranks making people laugh.of course dancing and meeting new people. trying new things is awesome.

For fun

pretty much open to anything as long as it is with awesome people because even if your not into what we doing at least it is with special people and they will make it fun never fails.People friends and family make fun really fun.

Last read

favorite authors is James Patterson and Brian Jacques. right now not reading anything havent read in awhile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
work at kilroys in springfield va also just started being an independant business owner on the side
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Peruvian and adopted
Faith: Other Christian / Other
I believe in God
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college