Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone

In his own words

I am looking for a partner who is kind and someone where we have a good physical chemistry together. I like women who are nice, sweet, caring... both towards me and other people. Also, I think it would be nice to find someone who has similar passions to me. Whether it's literature, music, sports, or something that we have in common. Then again differences can be exciting, and it would be fun to learn new hobbies through a relationship too. I was a competitive rower in college and subsequently, and I would like to return to racing if I ever live in a suburban area again. I'm also passionate about finding a great partner and friend. I feel like too many couples that I know have highly dramatic relationships. I want to find someone with whom I can be happy and comfortable. And just enjoy each other's company and try to make each other happy. I am currently living alone in New York City. I'm a recent graduate of business school, and have been working at my job for a few years. A part of me is ready for the next step in my career, perhaps even somewhere outside of the big city. I would like to find someone to date who is serious about a long term relationship, and someone with whom I share some common values. In the interest of genuine honesty, I would probably say one of the most important issues to me where I would like to find compatibility is in being pro-life. With that said, I do respect others' viewpoints. But I think this is an issue where partners need to agree.

His interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite vacation spots have been Greece, Austria, Germany, an African Safari, and a Caribbean cruise. I also like ski vacations.

Favorite things

My music tastes are rather old fashioned. I like mostly opera music, but do like some dance or rock music. I tend to like movies labeled suspense, although some of my favorite films are dramas (Shakespeare in Love, English Patient)

For fun

Rowing and going to the gym are among my favorite past times. I like to watch baseball and football on TV (or live).

Last read

I recently have read the Bible (my 2012 New Year's Resolution), an autobiography of a baseball player called "Wherever I Wind Up," and I'm in the process of trying to finish the complete works of Shakespeare - although that will be a long project.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference