Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
That just happened!

In his own words

Hi ladies! I consider myself as outgoing, intelligent, funny, athletic, and a down to earth guy that loves to have a good time. Whether that would be hanging out with friends, family, playing sports, watching a good comedy/action movie, or supporting my MN sport teams, I am always up for something fun! I do enjoys the winters but especially love MN summers because I get to golf, play softball, go for a run outdoors, relax at the cabin, or hang out at any outdoor patio with an adult beverage! Yes, I like to go out a have a few drinks from time to time, but I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie. I am someone that is not afraid to try something at least once, and that's why I am giving match a shot. I am looking for someone who is honest, open minded, smart, outgoing, and most importantly, is able to have fun no matter what the situation. If you can cook, that is a bonus. I can cook a little bit but a women that can is a huge plus! Someone that would enjoy going to a Twins, Wild, or Vikings game is also a good thing! I could ramble on for pages about myself so if you want to know more about me, just ask away.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite cities to visit are Chicago, Las Vegas, and Denver. Some cities around here I enjoying are Stillwater, St. Paul, and Minneapolis. There is nothing better than a outdoor Twins game with a cold beverage in hand. :)


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I pretty much listen to all types of music but I prefer to Rap and Rock. I enjoy watching comedy's and action shows like Seinfeld & Sons of Anarchy. And yes, I do watch some reality TV shows. :)

For fun

Somethings I do for fun is play golf, hockey, and softball. I also like hanging out at the lake, chilling at a outdoor patio, and also like going to Twins and Wild games.

Last read

I don't read books. I only read magazine's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a project manager at a commerical construction company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college