Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready to jump in?

In her own words

Hello! And get ready for an adventure. Just some things about me: I literally had one week to move here for my job. I am a teacher and love it! I paid for this site for over 3 months in MI and all my dates were awful :( So I don't pay for the site right now unless it starts to actually work for me. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to be themselves. I want a long-term partner. Someone who loves life and is funny. I want someone who is romantic and isn't afraid to make fun of themselves. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously, but has goals and wants the best for himself. I want someone who has a job and is able to be independent but also allows someone to join their life. Some key things about my character: I love wine, museums, traveling, entertaining people (I love cooking for others and having people over), watching horror movies, reading, being creative, watching performances, going to concerts, being with my family (family is very important to me), watching "old school" cartoons, volunteering, being around kids as much as possible, walking on the beach, enjoying the sunset, and laughing as much as I can. I love movies and tend to go as much as I can. About who I am looking for: I am looking for someone who enjoys the finer things in life. Someone who enjoys traveling and seeing the world. I love a man in a suit. I want someone who enjoys being with their friends and family. I like it when a man has his own good friends and does things with them during the week. I want someone who is independent but also wants to be with me. I want someone who has a big family because I don't have one and I love being around family. I like a man who is career oriented as well. I want someone who is serious at work, but funny and down to earth at home. I want a family man who wants children in the near future.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place I've ever been to was Greece. I have traveled to more countries than states! Around here in MI I like to go to Emagine theater, Science Center, and obviously delicious restaurants.


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Sunsets, going to the zoo, Disney World, beaches, shoes, coffee, books, curling up in bed watching movies, horror movies, volunteering, weird medical shows, my dog, and pink orchids.

For fun

I love to go to the movies. I am obsessed with horror movies. I love taking my dog for walks, being at the beach, reading, playing dance games on my wii, and hanging with family.

Last read

"The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time," by Mark Haddon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an elementary teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral