Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

danyeliomg1981

34 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not the typical girly girl, but I can dress the part. Life is to short not to live it to the fullest...

In her own words

Hi! I'm very down to earth, laid back, honest girl. I enjoy spending time outdoors hiking, kayaking, boating, boarding, cruising the bicycle around town, wandering through a park, or catching a sporting event. I occassionally go to bars, but it's typically just to check out a band or sit outside on a patio to enjoy a nice evening. I enjoy checking out new places around town or trying new things especially anything outdoors. I enjoy random road trips or spare of the moment adventures. I'm very close with my family and believe family is very important. I'm looking for someone with similar moral values and a similar outlook on life. Our hobbies don't have to be all the same. It's good to have some variety. But I would like someone that has an open mindset to try new things and I will give you the same. I am looking for someone who enjoys having a good time and staying active, but is also ready to settle down if the right person comes along.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog that goes most places with me, so if you're not a dog lover this most likely won't work out.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, Red River Gorge, the lakes. I love traveling and checking out new places. Washington Park, Sawyer Point, the Zoo, Aquarium, Museums. Dive bars, OTR, live concerts at smaller venues. Trying new restaurants.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things...Wakeboarding, snowboarding, hiking, camping, jet skiing, grilling out, skydiving. I do enjoy relaxing nights in and cooking, but those nights are always more enjoyable to share with someone else.

For fun

My heart lies in the outdoors. Whether it be a weekend at the lake, a hiking trip, or carving down a snow covered mountain. I also enjoy catching a baseball or football game. I'll occassionally hit the bars with friends, but tend to keep to the dives

Last read

Hinterlands.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference