Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a pretty competitive person and a big sports fan - this usually means that in my spare time I find myself into a baseball or football game on TV (I'm a MN Vikings, Twins and Wild fan) or at a Twins game in the summer with my season tickets! As a person I always strive to do things well and to the best that I can. I tend to challenge myself in everyday life - always trying to improve! In the summers I try to stay active outdoors given that the MN summers are so short. I enjoy running, although it's a love/hate relationship! I also like to play a little rec league softball and am always up for trying something new! I really wished I had a lake/cabin to go to so I could enjoy the waters of MN but I'll keep dreaming for now. What I'm looking for - someone who has their own ambitions and goals but also wants to have common interests/goals with someone else in their life. It would be great if you were a little sarcastic and could challenge me emotionally and intellectually too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I love the companionship dogs provide!


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Target Field - Twins games; TV - How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory; Movies - Batman trilogy, Avengers, comedies, Shawshank Redemption - honestly any movie!

For fun

I am a MN Twins season ticket holder and enjoy sports of all types. I also enjoy brewing beer with friends on the weekends - it's a good excuse to get friends together.

Last read

I just finished the new Dan Brown book - was another fun read if you've enjoyed The DaVinci code and Angels and Demons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate Finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Iowa State University for undergrad and attended the Carlson School of Business at the University of Minnesota for my MBA.