Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Eligible bachelor looking for caring, loving, fun and unique girl

In his own words

I grew up in Boston and recently moved to Soho for both business and personal reasons. Many of my friends and colleagues are in New York and I'm ready to take advantage of everything the city has to offer. I am very outgoing, friendly, caring and have a good sense of my future. I enjoy writing, reading, and having intelligent conversations around just about anything from education to politics. You could say my work is my passion, and it's contagious. I like to run and work out, go out to bars and clubs, and sometimes I just feel like watching a movie. I also like to go to the beach in the summertime and listen to music constantly. I have a small family and we're really close and have a lot of friends. I travel a lot and enjoy meeting new people wherever I go. I'm very ambitious, determined and focused on making this world a better place. I have a lot going for me and am here to find someone to share it with. I'm looking for someone who is loyal, caring, intelligent, outgoing, is open to new experiences and is independent. A girl that is confident and can manage their own life, yet can make time to make the relationship work.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with sheltie's and have had four in my family since.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In New York, I like Soho, East Village, Union Square and parts of Brooklyn. In Boston where I grew up, my favorite places are Back Bay, the North End and the Seaport.


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Colbert Report, Daily Show, and Shark Tank. Some of my favorite movies are Gladiator, the Dark Knight trilogy, Wedding Crashers, and 21 Jump Street.

For fun

I like to run, work out, go to concerts and sporting events. I also like to watch movies, try new restaurants and travel whenever I can. The most interesting trip I've been on was Thailand last year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've had my own consulting business for over 3 years now and have written two books. I also enjoy speaking because it allows me to travel and meet new people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree