Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Muskego, WI, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never Say Never!

In his own words

Hi and thanks for stopping by my Profile! A little about me. True people person that treats others how I want to be treated ~ Easy going ~ Honest ~ Sensitive ~ Glass is half full Optimist Was married 32 years helped raise 2 lovely daughters that now live on their own and have been blessed with 2 grandchildren that I adore. What happened you ask? After the kids left Ex and I realized we were different people than what we were with the children around we just grew apart ~ Amiable divorce (if there is such a thing! lol) Need more about me Ok: I was never on the Jerry Springer Show as either a guest or an audience member~ I do not wear a court ordered monitoring device ~ I do not live with my parents ~ I do have a job and Money ~ And I will have money and will pay the bill on dates! ~ And last but not least I do not feel the need to firebomb my Ex wife's car: Seriously... What am I looking for? Someone to share life with! Really looking for a long-term relationship built on trust and understanding. Friends first and where that leads who knows...Oh yes also want to get off Match! Dan

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any park or beach. Love Florida. Key West.

Favorite things

Sunrises ~ Sunsets ~ Rides to nowhere ~ Days off ~ Car Shows and Auto Racing ~ A freshly cut Lawn ~ Flowers in bloom ~

For fun

Bon Fires. Rides to nowhere in the convertible ~ Packer Parties ~ Brewer Games at Miller Park ~ Outdoor Live concerts ~ Church festivals ~ Music anywhere anytime anyplace!

Last read

Your Profile on Match ~ Drive by Daniel Pink (for work)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Successful Manufacturing Manager...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I do believe in God and the Catholic Church ~ I try to make it to church every week but....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Supervisory Management