Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 60 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What You See Is What You Get...What You Don't See You Will Appreciate!!

In his own words

My name is Daniel. I'm a 6'2", 200 lb, nice young looking professional with blue eyes/brown hair, well-educated, well-traveled, non-smoker, energetic, smart, balanced, progressive, financially secure and unencumbered!! I have an athletic build (not a weight lifter), a good dresser and well groomed with a full head of hair, all my teeth, a nice smile and skin. I am not a couch potato or a football freak although I do like and have played all type of sports. Honesty, communication, responsibility, chivalry, common sense, compassion, generosity, and a great East Coast sense of humor are my trademark. I love animals, especially dogs. I "own" and live in a lovely townhome in the Del Mar Highlands / Carmel Valley area (San Diego). My diversified interests include romance, hugging, traveling, cooking, dancing, all types of music, sporting activities and investing. Of course I also enjoy the simple things in life...movies, walks on the beach, dining out, kissing in public, holding hands, surprises and cuddling by the fireplace. I don’t smoke or do drugs, NO STDs, just a well-adjusted Virgo. *** NOT A PLAYER *** I am looking for a happy, positive, balanced, semi-independent, classy woman with a good disposition as a life-long companion. A woman who takes care of herself in physical appearance as well as mental and spiritual attitude. Someone who is down to earth, not selfish or self-centered. Someone who can interact with a great guy ! If you can handle this "simple request", please contact me. I'll be waiting for you!! I WILL NOT RESPOND TO ANY MEMBER WITHOUT A PHOTO...BE FAIR TO YOURSELF!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

My wonderful 14 year old, 12 lb Yorkie companion has passed on and is in "doggiel" heaven! The 2 kittens belong to a lady friend and always gravitate to my body heat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The World - have been to Europe (Italy, Germany, Spain, Portugal) Turkey, Morroco, Asia (Hong Kong, China, Japan, Philippines), Mexico, Cancun, Caribbean, Canada and 47 U.S. states (Hawaii, Alaska). They all have something special if you look for it!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Roll over and kiss my "soulmate"!! Where are you darlin'??

For fun

I am open to "any" new and exciting adventure, especially if it involves travel.

Last read

The "Secret"...The Universal Law of Attraction; The "Ultimate Gift" by Jim Stovall; The Ingredients label on a non-dairy coffee creamer - *FYI* avoid "partially-hydrogenated oils" = "trans fats"= carcinogenic "free radicals"= potential "CANCER"!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have worked as a Consulting Engineer for Fortune 500 companies in the Homeland Security, Telecommunications, Aerospace and Defense business sectors.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born and raised N.E. of Pittsburgh, Pa. (Go Steelers) -- I have lived in the following states: PA, NY (LI: Nassau County, Queens), MS (Columbus), VA (Norfolk), TX (Dallas), FL (Jax Beach), MO (St Louis), WA (Seattle), AZ (Scottsdale), CA (San Diego)
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Raised just a "good" Christian!!
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
1. BSEE from Penn State Univ. (State College, Pa.) 2. MBA from National University (San Diego, Ca.) 3. "Active" California Real Estate Brokers License since 1980