Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Lets go have some fun!!!!!

In his own words

So you made it this far, GREAT. I think I am a very down to earth, easy going individual, with a 'go until you get it' spirit. I have been pretty successful in everything I've tried. I would really like to find someone with whom I can grow, and be happy with for a long time. I think I have a lot to give, and would love it if I can find the right person here. I am way over the bar pick up scene, I haven't been in my 20's for a while now. My friends tell me I am unique, am fun to be around, and you will see probably the first time we meet, that I have a very 'unique' laugh. The funnier you are, the more you will get to hear it. Well I've run out of things to say about me, without sounding arrogant, so e-mail me and I'll tell you more. You'll be glad you did.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas is my favorite weekend getaway, I like small, quiet resturants, and a also enjoy concerts ( although I havent been in a while), but that doesn't mean I dont like the night life.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Sushi, or a good steak, When it's raining, I hide!! Originally from east coast, had my fill, so If you like a warm fire, and cuddling on a rainy day, I'm in!! Not much of a shopper( i'm a guy)CSI, and Steeler Games for TV

For fun

I love to eat out, or cook in. I like going to sporting events, and I am an ex professional golfer, now working in commercial real estate. I also enjoy going to the beach, and like boating as well. I'll also try just about anything once.

Last read

The newspaper, Like to keep up on whats happening. I like golf books, always looking for mindset opportunities, and find out how other pro's think.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a self employed, commercial loan agent, specializing in hard to place deals.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference